Fifa releases 50 man nominees for Team of the year award. You will be shocked by those in this list

UEFA have announced their 50-man nominees for Team of the Year.

The 50-man nominee list consists of 5 goalkeepers, 15 defenders, 15 midfielders and 15 forwards.

The final result of the UEFA Team of the Year will be decided by the votes of the fans.

You can cast your vote on the official website of the UEFA. Check the full list:


Ter Stegen, Alisson, Ederson, Oblak, Onana


Alexander-Arnold, Azplicueta, Blind, De Ligt, Gimenez, Alba, Kimmich, Koulibaly, Laporte, Pique, Ramos, Robertson, Tagliafico, Van Dijk, Vertonghen


Bernardo Silva, Bruno Fernandes, David Silva, De Bruyne, Di Maria, Fabian Ruiz, Fabinho, De Jong, Henderson, Jorginho, Kante, Thiago, Van de Beek, Wijnaldum, Ziyech


Aguero, Aubameyang, Firmino, Gnabry, Hazard, Kane, Lewandowski, Mane, Mbappe, Messi, Ronaldo, Salah, Son, Sterling, Tadic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

5 + 14 =