Full Ballon d’or award list of 30 nominees

The award has been dominated by Messi and Ronaldo since 2008, each scoring five awards, but with Modric’s stellar season seeing him sweep the recent prizes, he is threatening to break up the duopoly.

The Ballon d’Or is considered the greatest personal award a player can achieve and this year’s awards ceremony will take place in Paris on December 3.

The last winner in 2017 was Cristiano Ronaldo.


Who do you think will be the winner this year ?

49 thoughts on “Full Ballon d’or award list of 30 nominees

  • October 15, 2018 at 10:57

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again

  • October 12, 2018 at 10:49

    I discovered your blog site on google and test a few of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the excellent operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Searching for ahead to reading more from you in a while!…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *